

# Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8167)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

**Executive Director** Dr. LIE Haiquan *(Chairman)* 

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ms. XI Lina Ms. CHAN Siu Mat Ms. XU Jiayuan

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Ms. CHAN Siu Mat *(Chairlady)* Ms. XI Lina Ms. XU Jiayuan

#### **Nomination Committee**

Ms. XU Jiayuan *(Chairlady)* Ms. XI Lina Ms. CHAN Siu Mat

### **Remuneration Committee**

Ms. XI Lina *(Chairlady)* Ms. CHAN Siu Mat Ms. XU Jiayuan

Hong Kong, 25 April 2025